two years of missing

I miss you each passing day, I still can not believe you are gone and never coming back. However, it is something I must live with every day, I have tried to meet two years now and it's been since I live but it has not been easy. I live with a missing inside every day, and nobody can take away from me. All the memories we have together is left, the image of the world's best sister remains. You will always be my sister and I know about. I also know that you look down on me every day and see how I feel. When I was and greeted you on the grave, I have told you how happy I am with Robin, but I have also written it to you. I hope you have heard it, because I really want you to know it, because I know that you want me to be happy. It has soon been two years darling, and sense of loss just keeps getting bigger and bigger. These two years have been hell, if one may say so, I will never forget you. I think of you every day sister. I miss and love you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0