it just keeps getting colder and colder

I do not like the cold, has. I do not like it at all, but researchers say you it will get colder .. Which yes, I do not know if I find it so funny. But anyway, there is nothing you can do something about. I had just wanted to go away with the baby now, and enjoy the warmth and of each other.
Now you have to have a large winter jacket, hat, scarf, and mittens. However, it is much better to go in thinner clothes and so much more beautiful. I'm tired of the cold, you certainly are not tired of the snow. It makes it so much easier, it does so it is lighter a little longer during the day, which is like!

http://www.stromsund.se/images/18.482b224911dbe13e2b9800068240/sn%C3%B6.jpg

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0